Customer Relationship / Customer Success Manager (m/f/x)

  • Mettmann

Your Tasks

As a Customer Relationship / Customer Success Manager (m/f/x) you are responsible for the holistic support and advice of our customers. Your goals are the successful onboarding of new customers and the continuous improvement of service quality and product experience for all users.

Your Profile

You have a completed degree or professional experience in service-oriented professions (e.g. user helpdesk, technical support (B2B), account management). You are enthusiastic, have high quality standards and a willingness to perform. Your strong communication skills and positive attitude make our customers feel like they are in good hands with you. Dealing with new situations and challenges excites you, as does working in a motivated and dynamic team. Very good knowledge of German, goal-oriented work and enjoyment of teamwork round off your profile.

What We Offer

At ARTEMEON, the focus is on the employees. With us you will find a family team with flat hierarchies and short communication channels. We can laugh at work (and at ourselves). You have good opportunities for advancement and development in an entrepreneurial environment. We offer a permanent position, flexible working hours with competitive remuneration and the opportunity to work from home up to 100%. We live mobile working. Combine home office, our office and other locations as suits you. You can take on responsibility early on and contribute your ideas.

We are looking forward to your application!

Customer Relationship / Customer Success Manager (m/w/d)

  • Mettmann

Deine Aufgaben

Als Customer Relationship / Customer Success Manager (m/w/d) bist Du für die ganzheitliche Betreuung und Beratung unser Kunden verantwortlich. Deine Ziele sind das erfolgreiche Onboarding neuer Kunden, die kontinuierliche Verbesserung von Servicequalität und Produkterfahrung aller Nutzer:innen.

Dein Profil

Du verfügst über ein abgeschlossenes Studium oder Berufserfahrung in serviceorientierten Berufen (z.B. User Helpdesk, technischer Support (B2B), Account Management). Du bist begeisterungsfähig, besitzt einen hohen Qualitätsanspruch und Leistungswillen. Durch Deine Kommunikationsstärke und positive Einstellung fühlen sich unsere Kunden bei dir bestens aufgehoben. Der Umgang mit neuen Situationen und Herausforderungen reizt Dich ebenso wie das Arbeiten in einem motivierten und dynamischen Team. Sehr gute Deutschkenntnisse, zielorientiertes Arbeiten sowie Freude an Teamarbeit runden Dein Profil ab.

Was wir bieten

Bei ARTEMEON stehen die Mitarbeiter:innen im Mittelpunkt. Bei uns findest Du ein familiäres Team mit flachen Hierarchien und kurzen Kommunikationswegen. Wir können bei der Arbeit (und auch über uns) lachen. Du hast gute Aufstiegs- und Entwicklungschancen in einem unternehmerischen Umfeld. Wir bieten eine unbefristete Festanstellung, flexible Arbeitszeiten mit wettbewerbsfähiger Vergütung und die Möglichkeit, bis zu 100% aus dem Homeoffice zu arbeiten. Wir leben mobiles Arbeiten. Kombiniere Home-Office, unser Büro und andere Locations wie es für Dich passt. Du kannst früh Verantwortung übernehmen und Dich mit Deinen Ideen einbringen.

Wir freuen uns auf Deine Bewerbung!